Which one was more effective: film or story? Why?

I think that the film was more effective because I couldĀ  better understand what was going on and it seemed more interesting to see a film then reading the book.

We often find that films are never as ‘good’ as the stories. How does this film portray the story? Was it accurate or inaccurate?

I found that this film was portrayed accurately because they added some extra details that made it pretty accurate.

If you were re-creating this film today, how would it be different? Consider characters, setting, investigation, etc.

I don’t think that I would change anything from the film, one thing I would change is some of the furniture that they had and maybe add in some more “old” furniture/items.

Flim or Story

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *